Amazing!
And the fact that Oliver is leading the Golden Band from Tigerland (my LSU), even better!
Heartwarming!

OLIVER'S MIRACLE

My Big Day finally got here and it was so much more than I ever dreamed it could be!! Thank you LeLe for sharing the picture of me in my marching band uniform with LSU band director Roy King.  My family can’t thank Mr. King and the LSU Marching Band enough for all you did to make my dream come true!!!.  Also a big thank you to Kelsie Davis and WAFB Channel 9 News for making a video of my special day and photographer Mark LaGrange for taking such great pictures!  YOU ALL HAVE GIVEN ME MEMORIES THAT MY FAMILY & I WILL CHERISH FOR LIFE !!    Wow – I’m starting to sound like I just won an Oscar. 

Anyway, I’ll be sure to post the news video and the professional pictures as soon as we get them.  In the meantime – here are some pictures taken by my…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

