I’m a sucker for anything pumpkin!

Who I am

http://terry1954.wordpress.com/2012/10/14/pumpkin-doughnut-muffins-martha-stewart-recipes/

I don’t bake much anymore for a few reasons. One Al and I are both diabetics, and we don’t need the extra sugars. Two, we would eat them much too quickly with a nice cold glass of milk, and three, there is only the two of us, so I don’t bake hardly, besides I cook more than I want!! LOL

But, tonight Al is calm, except for his very sore thumb, so I decided to turn one of the music stations on the television. It is the CD that is from the seventies music, and then I turned it up a little bit high, and went to the kitchen and decided to give Martha Stewart’s Pumpkin doughnut muffins a try.

It was very easy. It definitely made more than the 12 muffins it was supposed to, so I made a little cake along with the muffins out of the…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

