My first review… and it’s 5 STARS!

My first review for my debut novel, Alluring Turmoil.
It’s from a book blog, AND… it’s FIVE STARS!!!!!!!!

Skye Turner~ Author

Freakin A!

Ok, so I know I’ve already posted two blogs just today, but I just saw my FIRST review of Alluring Turmoil. .. and it’s FREAKING FIVE STARS!!!!!!!

Five stars from someone who does not know me. We are not friends. She has never met me. All she did was read my book as a Beta Reader.

View original post 991 more words

Leave a Reply

